Adult Cricket

Would you like to play cricket in the glorious, historic setting of Petworth Park, with commanding panoramic views of the South Downs? Well, you can, we welcome all players, old and new to come and enjoy cricket in this beautiful corner of West Sussex.

sports+ground.jpg

2019 ADult FIXTURES

Sunday 28th April - Burpham, 1.30pm (a)

Sunday 5th May - Lynchmere, 1.30pm (a)

Sunday 12th May - Fernhurst (Parents/Juniors), 1pm (h)

Sunday 19th May - Wittering, 2pm (a)

Monday 27th May - Lodsworth, 2pm (h)

Sunday 2nd June - Boxgrove, 1.30pm (h)

Thursday 6th June - Follies Farm Old Spots, 6pm (T20) (h)

Sunday 9th June - Cricketers Club of London, 2pm (h)

Thursday 13th June - Wisborough Green, 6pm (T20) (h)

Sunday 16th June - Leconfield Estate, 2pm (h)

Sunday 23rd June - Ebernoe, 2pm (h)

Sunday 30th June - West Chiltington & Thakeham, 2pm (h)

Thursday 4th July - White Hunter, 6pm (T20) (h)

Sunday 7th July - Stirlands, 1.30pm (a)

Thursday 11th July - Ebernoe, 6pm (T20) (h)

Saturday 13th July - Petfringe Sixes Tournament, 2pm (h)

Sunday 14th July - Goodwood, 2pm (h)

Sunday 21st July - Cricket Society, 2pm (h)

Sunday 28th July - Westbourne, 2pm (h)

Sunday 4th August - Kirdford, 2pm (h)

Sunday 11th August - Tillington, 2pm (h)

Sunday 18th August - Stansted Park, 2pm (a)

Saturday 24th August - President’s Day (h)

Sunday 25th August - Kirdford, 2pm (a)

Sunday 1st September - Gentleman of Hampstead, 1.30pm (h)

Sunday 8th September - Over 40’s Martlets, 1.30pm (h)

Play for Petworth Park CC
Let us know here if you'd like to play cricket for Petworth Park. Calling all players, old and new.
Name *
Name
Tell us about your standard of cricket, whether you bat, bowl keep wicket etc...

Join Us!

We're looking to welcome all players - old and new - to Petworth Park CC.  Let us know you'd like to play by filling in the form here and we'll be in touch.

We're looking to play a decent standard of recreational cricket, against a mixture of local and touring sides.

For more info, please contact us at info@petworthparkcricket.org